Welcome to my blog…

7 Jun

Some of you probably know me from Twitter as Tennis_News and starting today I will be posting more in depth information regarding tennis, previews of upcoming tournaments and matches, and my thoughts on anything that happens in the world of tennis.  For those of you not on Twitter, then welcome and if it isn’t too much work, check out my Twitter account, Tennis_News.  I look forward to sharing my knowledge of the sport with you and if you have any suggestions or comments, feel free to comment on any of my blog posts.

Leave a Reply

